© 2015 Sedona Service Center
We operate and maintain several storage facilities for the storage of police impounded vehicles. the storage yards are accessible between the hours of:
8:00am to 5:00pm, Monday thru Friday
Credit Cards or Checks are Never Accepted for Police Impounds
If you think we may have your vehicle, please call 928-282-4162, Monday thru Friday between the
hours of 8:00am and 5:00pm. Please have the last 5 numbers of your vehicles VIN, Police Report Number, or your License Plate number.
We are required by law to file for title on any vehicle in our possesion after a certain number of days.
We must file when vehicles have been left at our impound lot after 10 days.
For 30 Day impounds, We must file at 40 days.
*If you are planning to abandon your vehicle, you should be aware that the State of Arizona
will impose a fine of $ 500.00 ( Five Hundred Dollars), on the registered owner of the vehicle
if the vehicle is not re-claimed by the registered owner.
The registered owner will have to pay the fine before registering another car in the state of Arizona.